Join SILA | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
SILA Foundation Webinar: Death by Public Speaking
1/23/2020
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SILA Foundation Webinar: Death by Public Speaking

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting
1/29/2020
Location: Grandview Heights, Ohio    Time: 10-2:00 PM EST
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
SILA Securities Industry Subgroup (SSIS) Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup (SSLS) Meeting

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup (SALS) Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
SILA Agency-Carrier Subgroup (SACS) Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting
2/19/2020
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
SILA TriState Chapter Meeting
2/20/2020
Time: 10:00 AM EST
SILA TriState Chapter Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
SILA Education & Training Subgroup (SETS) Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
SILA St. Louis Chapter Meeting
3/11/2020
SILA St. Louis Chapter Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
SILA TX Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter Meeting
4/9/2020
SILA TX Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting
4/28/2020
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
SILA Securities Industry Subgroup (SSIS) Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup (SSLS) Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup (SALS) Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3