Join SILA | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Webinar: A Brief but Fascinating History of Securities Registration
6/20/2019
Time: 3-4:00 PM EST
Webinar:  A Brief but Fascinating History of Securities Registration

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
SILA Chicago-Midwest Chapter Meeting
6/26/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 1:30-4:30 PM CT
SILA Chicago-Midwest Chapter Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
SILA Minnesota Chapter Meeting
7/18/2019
Time: To Be Determined
SILA Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Webinar: Insurance Careers: What do Insurance Professionals Really Do?
7/18/2019
Time: 3-4:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting
7/24/2019
Time: To Be Determined
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
SILA Securities Subgroup Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
SILA Agency Carrier Subgroup
Webinar: Insurance Careers: Who is Entering the Insurance Workforce & How Should they be Mentored
8/15/2019
Time: 3-4:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting
8/21/2019
Time: To Be Determined
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Webinar: When Words Collide - Resolving Insurance Claims without Litigation
10/17/2019
Time: 3-4:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting
10/24/2019
Time: To Be Determined
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting
10/30/2019
Time: To Be Determined
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
SILA Securities Subgroup Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2