Join SILA | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
SILA Education and Training Subgroup (SETS) Meeting
7/24/2018
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM
SILA Education and Training Subgroup (SETS) Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting
7/25/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:30-1:30 PM
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
SILA Securities Industry Subgroup (SSIS) Steering Committee Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup (SSLS) Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup (SALS) Steering Committee Meeting
SILA Call Center Subgroup (SCCS) Steering Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
SILA Agency-Carrier Subgroup (SACS) Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
SILA Securities Industry Subgroup (SSIS) Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup (SSLS) Meeting

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup (SALS) Meeting
SILA Call Center Subgroup (SCCS) Meeting

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
SILA Agency-Carrier Subgroup (SACS) Meeting

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
SILA Chicago-Midwest Chapter Meeting
8/28/2018
Time: TBD
SILA Chicago-Midwest Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
SILA Education and Training Subgroup (SETS) Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
SILA Education and Training Subgroup (SETS) Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!