Join SILA | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:30-1:30 PM
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
SILA Agency Carrier Subgroup

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
SILA Agency Carrier Subgroup

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
SILA Agency Carrier Subgroup
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!