Join SILA | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
SILA Minnesota Chapter Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30-10:30 AM
SILA Minnesota Chapter Meeting

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting
4/26/2019
Location: Brooklyn, Ohio    Time: 10-2 PM EST DST
SILA Buckeye Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
SILA Securities Subgroup Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
SILA Agency Carrier Subgroup
Webinar: How to be Your Own Financial Services Reporter
5/16/2019
Time: 3-4:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
SILA Education and Training Subgroup Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Webinar: A Brief but Facinating History of Securities Registration
6/20/2019
Time: 3-4:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Webinar: Insurance Careers: What do Insurance Professionals Really Do?
7/18/2019
Time: 3-4:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
SILA Securities Subgroup Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
SILA Agency Carrier Subgroup
Webinar: Insurance Careers: Who is Entering the Insurance Workforce & How Should they be Mentored
8/15/2019
Time: 3-4:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2