Join SILA | Print Page | Sign In
SILA Spotlight
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (9) posts »

SILA Board of Directors

Posted By Mary Kay Krambeer, Thursday, January 31, 2019

SILA Board of Directors

Immediate Past President Jeff Lehman, Nationwide
President Tracy Sloan, Waddell & Reed
President Elect Barb Gavitt, A.D. Banker & Co.
Secretary Tim Owen, Vertafore
Treasurer Donna Robinson, Physicians Mutual
Governance Margie Webber, RegEd
Education Cindy Davidson, Exam FX
Communications Diana Ivey, Marsh
Membership Nikki Brown, Asurion
Nominations Paul Willis, AXIS
Regulatory Advisor Lisa Tordjman, Idaho Insurance Dept.
Regulatory Advisor Bill Swanstrom, FINRA
Regulatory Advisor Jeff Baughman, Washington Insurance Dept.
Securities Sherri Coleman, Nationwide
Sponsorship & Fundraising Jason McCartney, PSI
Vendor Relations Paula Sisneros, Pearson VUE
Legal Liason Fred Karlinsky, Greenburg Traurig

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)