Join SILA | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
SILA National Education Conference Early-Bird Registration Opens

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
SILA Heartland Chapter Meeting
4/25/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:30a - 1:30p
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
SILA Chicago-Midwest Chapter Meeting
4/30/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 PM CT
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
SILA Securities Industry Subgroup (SSIS) Steering Committee Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup (SSLS) Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup (SALS) Steering Committee Meeting
SILA Call Center Subgroup (SCCS) Steering Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
SILA Agency-Carrier Subgroup (SACS) Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
SILA Securities Industry Subgroup (SSIS) Meeting
SILA Surplus Lines Subgroup (SSLS) Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
SILA Adjuster Licensing Subgroup (SALS) Meeting
SILA Call Center Subgroup (SCCS) Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
SILA Agency-Carrier Subgroup (SACS) Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
SILA Education and Training Subgroup (SETS) Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
SILA Education and Training Subgroup (SETS) Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3